Neverwinter Nights: Darkness Over Daggerford Official Soundtrack

Operating System

Windows, Mac OS, Linux

Release Date

1 Jun 2018


Ossian Studios

Best Price




Neverwinter Nights: Darkness over Daggerford Official Soundtrack
Composers David John and Mark Braga

Experience the inspiring original soundtrack for Darkness over Daggerford composed by David John (original five tracks) and Mark Braga (twelve brand new tracks). All seventeen tracks are provided in both MP3 (320 kbit) and lossless FLAC format, for your listening pleasure. Total Length: 25 min, 27 sec.

Track list:
  1. Darkness over Daggerford Main Theme
  2. Prelude (Intro Movie)
  3. Daggerford Night
  4. Liam's Hold
  5. Sword Coast Cliffs
  6. Desolate Wilderness
  7. Black Stone Inn
  8. Happy Cow Tavern
  9. The Wild Hills
  10. Lizardfolk Village
  11. Holdfast Inn
  12. Chateau Elite Inn
  13. Echoes of Bhaal
  14. Trollbark Forest
  15. Ancient Illefarn
  16. Illefarn Mine Tunnels
  17. Wild Pastures